Home
2016 Meets
2015 Meets
Archive & Records
Forms & Documents
Officiating
Member Pools
Board & Minutes
About RCSL

Board Members

The following are the RCSL Board of Directors for 2017:

President

Justin Olander

president@swimrcsl.org

1st VP (City Meet)

Chris Chance

vp@swimrcsl.org

Assist 1st VP
(Assist. to City Meet Director)

Scott Thomas

vpassist@swimrcsl.org

2nd VP (Swim)

David Hudson

vpswim@swimrcsl.org

2nd VP (Dive)

Tommy Kibler

vpdive@swimrcsl.org

2nd VP (Records)

Greg Wright

records@swimrcsl.org

Secretary (Swim)

Karla Hardy

secretary@swimrcsl.org

Secretary (Dive)

Debra Kibler

secretarydive@swimrcsl.org

Treasurer

Nicole Fann

treasurer@swimrcsl.org

RCSL Organizational Documents

RCSL Bylaws (posted 03/28/2011) and Articles of Incorporation

RCSL Sample Proposal Template (.doc)

RCSL Rules of Competition (links to forms and documents page)

RSCL Proposals

2016

2016-Proposal 01 Swimmer Eligibility (rejected)

2016-Proposal 02 Swim Concussion Training (approved)

2016-Proposal 03 Diving Concussion Training (approved)

2016-Proposal 04 Relays (approved)

2015

2015-Proposal 01 Swimmer Eligibility

2015-Proposal 02 Seven-under dive points

2015-Proposal 03 Special needs team

2015-Proposal 04 Special needs distance

2014

None

2013

Place JudgesPlace Judge OfficialsUse of Starting Blocks During Dual Meets
Age Groups to 18Competitor Age Groups Age Up Date
Mandatory Team Member Participation
Maintain Integrity of RCSL Records
Keep birthdate from voting for four years
Sitout Period for Transfers

RCSL League Council Meeting Minutes

2015

2015-09-14 2015-06-30 2015-05-192015-04-22

2014

2014-09-24

2013

04/22/2013

2012

09/20/2012

RCSL Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

2015

2015-09-14 2015-06-302015-06-112015-05-132015-04-22 2015-03-30

2014

None

2013

03/07/201302/12/2013

2012

None

2011

09/22/201107/12/201106/21/201105/12/201104/05/201103/03/201101/20/2011

2010

09/23/201006/17/201005/13/201004/22/2010

2009

09/28/200905/21/200904/02/2009

2008

06/24/200805/22/200804/24/2008

2007

08/23/200706/27/200705/22/200704/19/2007

2006

04/11/2006

2005

08/18/200506/30/200505/31/200505/10/200504/06/2005

2004

08/23/200406/24/200406/07/200405/18/200404/20/200403/16/2004

 

 
 

Web Design by:
MerchantWorks, Inc.


Copyright 2004-2017 - Rocket City Swim League, PO Box 10052, Huntsville, AL 35801
info@swimrcsl.org